Season Fixture : Barnstoneworth  (Southern League 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 1 4       Uni Wanderers View
2 06/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 1 5       Metro View
4 22/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Ranelagh   Huon Valley 2     View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 1 1       South Hobart View
6 09/09/12 (Sun) 12:30 Nubeena   Peninsula Pirates 4     View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 1 8       DOSA View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   Uni Wanderers View
9 10/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 North Chigwell   Metro 2     View
11 22/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 3       Huon Valley View
12 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Showground 3   South Hobart 3     View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 1   Peninsula Pirates View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Athletic Centre   DOSA View
15 20/07/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3 3       Uni Wanderers View
16 29/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 1 8       Metro View
18 12/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Huonville   Huon Valley 3     View
19 17/08/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1   South Hobart View
20 26/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Nubeena   Peninsula Pirates 6     View
21 01/09/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 1 5       DOSA View