Season Fixture : Ulverstone  (North West Under 16 Boys 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 09:00 Montello   Burnie 5     View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone   Devonport View
3 30/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone     BYE   View
4 07/05/16 (Sat) 09:00 Montello   Burnie 7     View
5 14/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road   Devonport 5     View
6 21/05/16 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan Street     BYE   View
7 28/05/16 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 1       Burnie View
8 04/06/16 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 1       Devonport View
9 18/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone     BYE   View
10 25/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 3       Burnie View
11 02/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road   Devonport 3     View
12 23/07/16 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan Street     BYE   View
13 30/07/16 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2       Burnie View
14 06/08/16 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 1       Devonport View
15 13/08/16 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone     BYE   View
16 20/08/16 (Sat) 09:00 Montello   Burnie 1     View