Season Fixture : Ulverstone  (Northern Championship 18s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/03/15 (Sun) 10:30 Birch Avenue   L'ton United 10     View
2 28/03/15 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport 5     View
3 18/04/15 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 7     View
4 11/04/15 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2 8       Somerset View
5 25/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 2 3       Nth Rangers View
6 09/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2 9       Burnie View
7 16/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2 1       L'ton City View
8 23/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 3       L'ton United View
9 30/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2 4       Devonport View
10 06/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2 2       Riverside View
11 13/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 1     View
12 20/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2 1       Nth Rangers View
13 27/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie View
14 04/07/15 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   L'ton City 3     View
15 11/07/15 (Sat) 10:30 Birch Avenue   L'ton United 8     View
16 18/07/15 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport 6     View
17 25/07/15 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 2     View
18 01/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2 10       Somerset View
19 08/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 2   Nth Rangers 4     View
20 15/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2 4       Burnie View
21 22/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2 1       L'ton City View