Season Fixture : Ulverstone  (North West Youth Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 8       Burnie View
2 10/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road 2   Devonport Blue 3     View
3 17/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road   Devonport Yellow 1     View
4 24/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 Montello   Burnie View
5 31/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 3       Devonport Blue View
6 07/06/14 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Yellow 1     View
7 14/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 6       Burnie View
8 21/06/14 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road   Devonport Blue 2     View
9 28/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2 12       Devonport Yellow View
10 05/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 POSTPONED GAME     Burnie   View
11 26/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2 6       Devonport Blue View
12 02/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Devonport Yellow 2     View
13 09/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2 4       Burnie View
14 16/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road   Devonport Blue 2     View
15 23/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 5       Devonport Yellow View