Season Fixture : Ulverstone  (Northern Under 18s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2       Devonport View
2 05/04/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 12/04/14 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 2     View
4 19/04/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2 2       L'ton City View
5 26/04/14 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 5     View
6 10/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2       L'ton United View
7 18/05/14 (Sun) 10:30 Prospect Park   Prospect 1     View
8 24/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 5       Nth Rangers View
9 31/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie 3     View
10 14/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road   Devonport 4     View
11 21/06/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 28/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 3       Riverside View
13 16/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   L'ton City 8     View
14 12/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 4       Somerset View
15 19/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Birch Avenue   L'ton United 5     View
16 26/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone     Prospect   View
17 03/08/14 (Sun) 10:30 NTCA 2   Nth Rangers 6     View
18 09/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 1       Burnie View