Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/04/13 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone       View
2 20/04/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 11/05/13 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan Street       View
4 18/05/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 25/05/13 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan Street       View
6 01/06/13 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone       View
7 15/06/13 (Sat) 09:00 Montello       View
8 22/06/13 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone       View
9 29/06/13 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone       View
10 25/07/13 (Thu) 17:00 Valley Road       View
11 27/07/13 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone       View
12 03/08/13 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road       View
13 10/08/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 17/08/13 (Sat) 08:30 Ulverstone 2       View
15 24/08/13 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 2       View