Season Fixture : Ulverstone  (North West Combined Under 14s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road     Bye   View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 15    Ulverstone 15 Girls View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 3       Burnie View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 3     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road   Devonport Blue View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 14       Ulverstone 15 Girls View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 7       State 14/15 Girls View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2   Burnie 1     View
10 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 10       Somerset View
11 07/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Devonport Blue View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 15 Girls View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone   State 14/15 Girls View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 3       Burnie View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan St 2   Somerset 2     View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road 2   Devonport Blue 3     View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 24       Ulverstone 15 Girls View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone 10       State 14/15 Girls View
19 01/09/12 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie View