Season Fixture : Kingborough  (Women's Super League )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 28/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 3     View
3 11/04/21 (Sun) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex 8       Taroona FC View
4 18/08/21 (Wed) 18:30 Lightwood Park Complex     Olympia FC Warriors   View
5 25/04/21 (Sun) 14:15 Wentworth Park 2     Clarence Zebras   View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 13:00 WMPS Park     Launceston United   View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex     Devonport Strikers   View
8 23/05/21 (Sun) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex     South Hobart   View
9 06/06/21 (Sun) 14:15 Kelvedon Park     Taroona FC   View
10 20/06/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 16:30 Lightwood Park Complex     Launceston United   View
12 04/07/21 (Sun) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex     Clarence Zebras   View
13 11/07/21 (Sun) 14:15 Warrior Park     Olympia FC Warriors   View
14 18/07/21 (Sun) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex     Taroona FC   View
15 25/07/21 (Sun) 14:15 Wentworth Park 2     Clarence Zebras   View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Lightwood Park 2     Devonport Strikers   View
17 08/08/21 (Sun) 14:15 Warrior Park     Olympia FC Warriors   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 13:00 WMPS Park     Launceston United   View
19 22/08/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 29/08/21 (Sun) 14:15 Darcy Street     South Hobart   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex     Devonport Strikers   View