Season Fixture : Kingborough  (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Riverside Olympic View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 18:30 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Glenorchy Knights View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 18:30 Lightwood Park Complex     Olympia   View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Wentworth Park 2     Clarence Zebras   View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street     South Hobart   View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road     Devonport   View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 16:30 Lightwood Park Complex     Launceston City   View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park     Glenorchy Knights   View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park     Riverside Olympic   View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 18:30 Lightwood Park Complex     South Hobart   View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 18:30 Lightwood Park Complex     Clarence Zebras   View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 16:30 Warrior Park     Olympia   View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 18:30 Lightwood Park Complex     Glenorchy Knights   View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Wentworth Park 2     Clarence Zebras   View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex     Devonport   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 Warrior Park     Olympia   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street     South Hobart   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex     Riverside Olympic   View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Motors Park 1     Launceston City   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex     Devonport   View