Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions  (Southern Championship 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/19 (Sun) 14:00 Gormley Park 1       Huon Valley SC View
2 07/04/19 (Sun) 12:30 Gormley Park 3       Barnstoneworth Scrappers View
3 13/04/19 (Sat) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME   DOSA View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park 6       Glenorchy Knights View
5 21/08/19 (Wed) 19:00 POSTPONED GAME   Clarence United View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 12:30 Gormley Park 3       Taroona FC View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Brighton 11    Brighton Storm 2     View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 1     View
9 23/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Gormley Park 10       New Norfolk SC View
10 30/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville   Huon Valley SC View
11 07/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth Scrappers View
12 07/08/19 (Wed) 19:00 Lightwood Park Complex 7       DOSA View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales South   Glenorchy Knights 2     View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park 7       Clarence United View
15 08/09/19 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park   Brighton Storm View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 14:30 Gormley Park 9       Metro FC View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 12:00 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk SC View