Season Fixture : Kingborough  (National Premier League 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/19 (Mon) 14:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Launceston City View
2 06/03/19 (Wed) 19:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1       South Hobart View
3 13/03/19 (Wed) 20:00 Lightwood Park Complex 8       Clarence View
4 16/03/19 (Sat) 14:30 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Riverside Olympic View
6 23/03/19 (Sat) 18:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Hobart Zebras View
8 05/04/19 (Fri) 20:15 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 4     View
9 10/04/19 (Wed) 20:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Olympia View
  13/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 6     View
10 27/04/19 (Sat) 18:00 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Clarence View
11 04/05/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 4     View
12 19/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 4     View
13 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Devonport View
14 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic View
15 14/06/19 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 1     View
17 29/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
18 06/07/19 (Sat) 18:00 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Olympia View
19 13/07/19 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
20 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex   Launceston City View
21 28/08/19 (Wed) 19:30 KGV Football Park   South Hobart 1     View
22 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road   Devonport 2     View
23 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 1     View
24 16/08/19 (Fri) 20:15 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Hobart Zebras View
25 24/08/19 (Sat) 17:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 3     View
27 07/09/19 (Sat) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Glenorchy Knights View