Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions Black  (Southern Youth Senior Girls 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United View
2 14/08/18 (Tue) 17:00 Lightwood Park Complex 2       South Hobart View
3 20/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 27/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Wentworth Park 1 18    Clarence United 1     View
5 03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Olinda Grove 2   University 1     View
6 22/08/18 (Wed) 18:00 Lightwood Park Complex 7       Taroona FC White View
7 17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
8 24/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex 8       Kingborough Lions Blue View
9 24/08/18 (Fri) 18:00 Lightwood Park Complex 7       Hobart Zebras View
10 08/07/18 (Sun) 10:15 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC Black 1     View
11 28/08/18 (Tue) 17:00 Lightwood Park Complex   South Hobart View
12 05/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Lightwood Park Complex 7       Clarence United View
14 19/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Lightwood Park Complex 6       University View
15 26/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Lightwood Park Complex 8       Taroona FC White View
16 02/09/18 (Sun) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Olympia FC Warriors View