Season Fixture : Kingborough  (Southern League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Gormley Park 4       Beachside FC View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University Corns 1     View
3 20/04/18 (Fri) 19:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix Rovers 2     View
5 22/05/18 (Tue) 18:30 Pembroke Park   South East United 2     View
6 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Gormley Park   Southern FC View
8 14/08/18 (Tue) 18:30 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
9 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 3       University Corns View
10 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 4       Olympia FC Warriors View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park 3       Phoenix Rovers View
12 07/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 NO GAME   South East United View
13 13/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Sherburd Oval 7       University Corns View
15 27/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 3     View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   University Corns 5     View
17 10/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 1     View
18 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Phoenix Rovers View
19 24/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View
20 31/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval 5       Southern FC View
21 08/09/18 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   University Corns 2     View