Season Fixture : Kingborough  (2018 Veto Women's Southern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/18 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville   Olympia FC Warriors View
2 25/03/18 (Sun) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 4     View
3 08/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Taroona FC View
4 15/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Gormley Park 6       Hobart Zebras View
5 22/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 2     View
6 06/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 14       University SC View
7 29/08/18 (Wed) 18:30 Sandown Park   Beachside FC View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 3     View
9 03/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 4       South Hobart View
10 22/08/18 (Wed) 18:15 KGV Football Park   Taroona FC 1     View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 1     View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 14:30 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Clarence View
13 06/09/18 (Thu) 19:00 Lightwood Park Complex 8       University SC View
14 15/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside FC 1     View
15 22/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Olympia FC Warriors View
16 29/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 7       South Hobart View
17 05/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Taroona FC View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 1     View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 3     View
20 26/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   University SC View
21 02/09/18 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Beachside FC View