Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions  (Under 13 Youth C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/05/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 03/06/17 (Sat) 08:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona White 3     View
3 17/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 Gormley Park 1       Glenorchy Knights Blue View
4 23/06/17 (Fri) 18:00 North Warrane   Nelson E.S Blue 1     View
5 01/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 Gormley Park 1       Taroona Black View
6 08/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights Red 4     View
7 29/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 Woodbridge 1       Cygnet Sea Dragons View
8 05/08/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 12/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Gormley Park     Taroona White   View
10 19/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights Blue 4     View
11 26/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex 5       Nelson E.S Blue View
12 02/09/17 (Sat) 10:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Black 4     View
13 09/09/17 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Glenorchy Knights Red View
14 16/09/17 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Cygnet Sea Dragons 5     View