Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions  (Under 18 A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 3     View
2 03/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Beachside View
3 10/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 13     View
4 17/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   South Hobart Mohamad 1     View
5 24/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1       South Hobart Bell View
6 01/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Hobart Zebras View
7 08/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 4     View
8 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gormley Park 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
9 29/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 3       South Hobart Mohamad View
10 05/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart Bell 5     View
11 12/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 3     View
12 07/09/17 (Thu) 18:00 KGV Football Park 2       Beachside View
13 05/09/17 (Tue) 18:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 6     View
14 02/09/17 (Sat) 10:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart Mohamad View
15 09/09/17 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex 2       South Hobart Bell View