Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions  (Senior Youth Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United View
2 15/04/17 (Sat) 11:30 POSTPONED GAME     Olympia FCW Blue   View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 10:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart FC View
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Tangerine 3     View
5 07/09/17 (Thu) 18:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona White 1     View
6 27/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University View
7 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gormley Park 4       Olympia FCW White View
8 17/06/17 (Sat) 11:45 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United 1     View
9 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FCW Blue View
10 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gormley Park 6       South Hobart FC View
11 09/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Taroona Tangerine View
12 30/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona White 1     View
13 06/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Gormley Park 1       University View
14 13/08/17 (Sun) 10:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FCW White 1     View
15 20/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United View
16 27/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FCW Blue 1     View
17 03/09/17 (Sun) 10:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart FC View
18 10/09/17 (Sun) 11:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Tangerine 2     View