Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 10:00 Gormley Park       View
2 15/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 POSTPONED GAME       View
3 06/05/17 (Sat) 08:30 Wellesley Park       View
4 13/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 Gormley Park       View
5 20/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 Gormley Park       View
6 27/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
7 03/06/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 09/09/17 (Sat) 08:30 NO GAME       View
9 17/06/17 (Sat) 11:45 NO GAME       View
10 24/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
11 01/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
12 08/07/17 (Sat) 08:30 NO GAME       View
13 29/07/17 (Sat) 18:30 NO GAME       View
14 05/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 NO GAME       View
15 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 NO GAME       View
16 19/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
17 26/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
18 02/09/17 (Sat) 11:00 NO GAME       View