Season Fixture : Kingborough  (PFD Women's Super League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/17 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Olympia View
2 25/03/17 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Ulverstone View
3 02/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   University 3     View
4 08/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 6     View
5 16/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Clarence View
6 23/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
7 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 5     View
8 14/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Taroona View
9 26/05/17 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Hbt Jeep Zebras 5     View
10 02/06/17 (Fri) 18:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 15     View
11 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Laun City 5     View
12 25/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 2       University View
13 01/07/17 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence View
14 08/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Hbt Jeep Zebras View
15 15/07/17 (Sat) 17:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 4     View
16 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Laun City View
17 09/08/17 (Wed) 18:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona View
18 05/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 4       Clarence View
19 02/09/17 (Sat) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   University 1     View
20 19/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Ulverstone View
21 26/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Laun City 9     View