Season Fixture : King. Lions  (Southern Under 14 Boys Green 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 30/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales North   Glen Knights 7     View
4 07/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Gormley Park 16       Nelson View
5 14/05/16 (Sat) 09:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart FCG 1     View
6 21/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Washed out     South Hobart Blue   View
7 28/05/16 (Sat) 09:00 Warrior Park   Olympia Blue (4) 2     View
8 04/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside (2) View
9 11/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Washed out     Taroona   View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Gormley Park 9       Southern FC View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Gormley Park 4       Glen Knights View
13 22/07/16 (Fri) BYE BYE        
14 30/07/16 (Sat) 09:00 Gormley Park 1       South Hobart FCG View
15 06/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Blue 5     View
16 13/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Olympia Blue (4) View
17 21/08/16 (Sun) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 6       Beachside (2) View
18 27/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 4     View