Season Fixture : K L Black  (Senior Youth Girls 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/16 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   University 2     View
2 10/04/16 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park 7       Taroona Tangerine View
3 29/08/16 (Mon) 18:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 2     View
4 08/05/16 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park 13       K L Blue View
5 15/05/16 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras 1     View
6 27/05/16 (Fri) 05:15 Warrior Park 7       Olympia Blue View
7 29/05/16 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park 5       University View
8 05/06/16 (Sun) 10:30 Washed out 3       Taroona Tangerine View
9 12/06/16 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park     Nelson   View
10 19/06/16 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 1 10    Clarence 1     View
11 03/07/16 (Sun) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex 11       Taroona White View
12 24/07/16 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park     Olympia White   View
13 31/07/16 (Sun) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Black View
14 07/08/16 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park 1       South Hobart View
15 14/08/16 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park 17    K L Blue 1     View
16 21/08/16 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park 16       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
17 28/08/16 (Sun) 10:30 Warrior Park   Olympia Blue 1     View