Season Fixture : King. Lions  (Southern Women's League 1 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/16 (Sun) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex 6       University Gold View
2 10/04/16 (Sun) 12:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC View
3 17/04/16 (Sun) 12:30 Weily Park   Derwent Utd 5     View
4 24/04/16 (Sun) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Nelson View
5 01/05/16 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2   University Black View
6 08/05/16 (Sun) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex 5       Beachside View
7 15/05/16 (Sun) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Taroona View
8 22/05/16 (Sun) 10:00 Olinda Grove 1   University Gold 6     View
9 29/05/16 (Sun) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Southern FC View
10 05/06/16 (Sun) 10:00 Washed out   Derwent Utd View
11 12/06/16 (Sun) 12:30 North Warrane   Nelson 3     View
12 19/06/16 (Sun) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 3       University Black View
13 26/06/16 (Sun) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 6     View
14 02/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 POSTPONED GAME     Taroona   View
15 10/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 1       University Gold View
16 17/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 4     View
17 04/09/16 (Sun) 14:30 Weily Park   Derwent Utd 7     View
18 31/07/16 (Sun) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Nelson View
19 07/08/16 (Sun) 10:00 Woodbridge   University Black 5     View
20 14/08/16 (Sun) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Beachside View
21 21/08/16 (Sun) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona View