Season Fixture : King. Lions Black  (Southern League 1 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/16 (Fri) 18:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 10     View
2 10/04/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 16/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park   Sth East Utd 1     View
4 23/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Phoenix View
5 08/05/16 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   University Cornbelters 1     View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Gormley Park 2       Olympia View
7 21/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 KGV Football Park   University Cornbelters View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Phoenix View
9 04/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park   Sth East Utd View
10 11/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 Washed out     Beachside Badgers   View
11 17/06/16 (Fri) 18:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 3     View
12 26/06/16 (Sun) 10:30 KGV Football Park 2       University Cornbelters View
13 01/07/16 (Fri) 18:30 POSTPONED GAME   Phoenix 3     View
14 10/07/16 (Sun) 14:30 Gormley Park 3       Sth East Utd View
15 17/07/16 (Sun) 16:30 KGV Football Park   Beachside Badgers 1     View
16 24/07/16 (Sun) 14:30 Gormley Park     Olympia   View
17 31/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 POSTPONED GAME 5       University Cornbelters View
18 06/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Phoenix View
19 13/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Sth East Utd View
20 21/08/16 (Sun) 14:00 Gormley Park 4       Beachside Badgers View
21 27/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Athletic Centre     Beachside Badgers   View