Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions  (Challenge League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/16 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park   Beachside View
2 26/03/16 (Sat) 11:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart 5     View
3 03/04/16 (Sun) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Olympia View
4 09/04/16 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Olympia Blue View
5 17/04/16 (Sun) 11:45 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras 3     View
6 23/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 3     View
7 07/05/16 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Clarence View
8 15/05/16 (Sun) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 1     View
9 21/05/16 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1       South Hobart View
10 28/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 3     View
11 05/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 Warrior Park   Olympia Blue 3     View
12 18/06/16 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 4       Hobart JEEP Zebras View
13 25/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 4     View
14 02/07/16 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 2       University View
15 09/07/16 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 9       Beachside View
16 17/07/16 (Sun) 11:45 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras 3     View
17 27/08/16 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Olympia View
18 30/07/16 (Sat) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME   Olympia Blue View
19 07/08/16 (Sun) 14:30 Gormley Park   University 1     View
20 13/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 3     View
21 20/08/16 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1       South Hobart View