Season Fixture : King. Lions  (Under 13 Boys Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 02/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 Sandown Park   Beachside 5     View
4 09/05/15 (Sat) 11:30 Cambridge New 1       Skillerettes View
5 23/05/15 (Sat) 08:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart Blue 10     View
6 30/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Brighton 12    Brighton Storm 1     View
7 06/06/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 13/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 Gormley Park 2       New Town White View
9 27/06/15 (Sat) 09:00 Brighton   Brighton Storm View
10 04/07/15 (Sat) 09:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Beachside View
11 11/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights 5     View
12 18/07/15 (Sat) 10:30 North Warrane   Nelson 9     View
13 01/08/15 (Sat) 11:30 Cambridge New 2       Skillerettes View
14 08/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 7     View
15 15/08/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 22/08/15 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Southern FC View
17 05/09/15 (Sat) 09:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart Blue 4     View
18 12/09/15 (Sat) 09:00 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Clarence View