Season Fixture : King. Lions Black  (Southern League 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/15 (Sun) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside Originals 3     View
2 19/04/15 (Sun) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Phoenix View
3 26/04/15 (Sun) 14:30 Prince of Wales South   Glen. Knights 2     View
4 03/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 2       New Town View
5 10/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside Black View
6 17/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Gormley Park 2       King. Lions Blue View
7 24/05/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 31/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Pembroke Park   Sth East Utd 3     View
9 14/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Gormley Park 1       Olympia View
10 21/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Lightwood Park Complex 7       Beachside Originals View
11 26/08/15 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix 2     View
12 05/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 NO GAME 1       Glen. Knights View
13 12/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town 1     View
14 19/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 Gormley Park 2       Beachside Black View
15 26/07/15 (Sun) 14:00 Gormley Park   King. Lions Blue 1     View
16 02/08/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 09/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Sth East Utd View
18 16/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 1     View