Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions  (2014 Southern Under 20s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/04/14 (Sat) 14:30 Gormley Park 15       Woodbridge View
2 12/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 3   Glen. Knights Red 4     View
3 19/04/14 (Sat) 10:30 Gormley Park 5       Derwent Utd View
4 26/04/14 (Sat) 10:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 7     View
5 11/05/14 (Sun) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Glenorchy Knights Blue View
6 17/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street   New Town 5     View
7 24/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park 1       South Hobart View
8 31/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk   Tilford Zebras 5     View
9 14/06/14 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Beachside View
10 20/06/14 (Fri) 18:00 North Warrane   Nelson 2     View
11 29/06/14 (Sun) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Taroona View
12 05/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 4     View
13 12/07/14 (Sat) BYE BYE