Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions  (Southern Under 20s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/03/13 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Olympia View
2 29/03/13 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Tilford Zebras 11     View
3 06/04/13 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Glenorchy Knights View
4 13/04/13 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 5     View
5 20/04/13 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex 4       University View
6 27/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 2     View
7 12/05/13 (Sun) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 1       New Town Eagles View
8 19/05/13 (Sun) 12:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart 1     View
9 25/05/13 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Nelson E/S View
10 01/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Nelson White View
11 15/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 6     View
12 23/06/13 (Sun) 12:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 4     View
13 10/09/13 (Tue) 20:00 KGV Football Park 1       Tilford Zebras View
14 06/07/13 (Sat) 12:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
15 13/07/13 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Clarence View
16 03/09/13 (Tue) 18:00 KGV Football Park   University View
17 27/07/13 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Taroona View
18 03/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles 2     View
19 11/08/13 (Sun) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   South Hobart View
20 18/08/13 (Sun) 12:30 Wentworth Park 3   Nelson E/S View
21 23/08/13 (Fri) 18:00 Wentworth Park 2   Nelson White 1     View
22 31/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Beachside View