Season Fixture : Kingborough  (Southern Under 15 Boys League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/04/12 (Fri) 19:45 Cambridge New   NTC Women 2     View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Nelson View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence 5     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex 5       Beachside View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Wellesley Park   Sth Hobart 3     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:00 Gormley Park 6       New Town View
7 12/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Showground 2   Sth Hobart Red 2     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 13:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 1     View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Tilford Zebras View
10 29/06/12 (Fri) 20:00 Cambridge New 6       NTC Women View
11 07/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 McKillop   Nelson View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 2 4       Clarence View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Lower Queenborough Oval   Beachside 3     View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Showground 2 2       Sth Hobart View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town 1     View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Washed out 1       Sth Hobart Red View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 10:30 Gormley Park 2       Olympia View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 12:00 Showground 1   Tilford Zebras 2     View