Season Fixture : Kingborough  (Southern Under 14 Boys League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Gormley Park 3       Sth Hobart View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Warrior Park   Olympia Blue 1     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Gormley Park 3       Derwent Utd View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 North Chigwell   Metro Blue 4     View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Brighton   Brighton Storm 3     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Olympia Blue View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Sth Hobart View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Warrior Park   Olympia White 3     View
10 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Metro Blue View
11 07/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Weily Park   Derwent Utd 2     View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 3 6       Brighton Storm View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Warrior Park   Olympia Blue 1     View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park 14       Metro Yellow View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 10:30 Showground 3   Sth Hobart 3     View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 12:00 Showground 2 3       Olympia White View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 North Chigwell   Metro Blue 4     View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Derwent Utd View