Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions  (Southern League 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 3 3       Huon Valley   View
2 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Showground 3   Glen Knights 1     View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Tilford Zebras View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 2       University View
5 27/04/12 (Fri) 18:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 1     View
6 01/09/12 (Sat) 12:30 Huonville   Huon Valley 5     View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Glen Knights View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk   Tilford Zebras 6     View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Gormley Park 10       Beachside View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 5       Huon Valley View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 3   Glen Knights 2     View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Tilford Zebras 10  View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 16:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 2     View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Huonville   Huon Valley 7     View
17 15/09/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Glen Knights View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Queens Walk   Tilford Zebras 3     View
19 19/08/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex 4       Beachside View