Season Fixture : Brighton Storm  (Southern Championship 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/19 (Sun) 14:00 Brighton 3       Beachside FC View
2 27/08/19 (Tue) 19:00 Brighton   Southern FC View
3 14/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville   Huon Valley SC 3     View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Brighton 1       Metro FC View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   University Dynamo 4     View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart FC 3     View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Brighton 4       Hobart United View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park   DOSA View
9 23/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Brighton 1       New Town Eagles View
10 30/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Brighton 2       Beachside FC View
11 05/07/19 (Fri) 20:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 4     View
12 04/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 Brighton   Huon Valley SC View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 3     View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Brighton 2       University Dynamo View
15 11/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 Brighton 1       South Hobart FC View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 1     View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 Brighton 4       DOSA View
18 08/09/19 (Sun) 17:00 KGV Football Park   New Town Eagles 2     View