Season Fixture : Brighton Storm  (Under 18 B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/05/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 03/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions White View
3 10/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Brighton 4       Taroona View
4 17/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence United 3     View
5 24/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 Brighton   University View
6 01/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagle 1     View
7 08/07/17 (Sat) 16:30 Brighton 12       Kingborough Lions Blue View
8 22/07/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 29/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 Brighton 15       Kingborough Lions White View
10 05/08/17 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
11 12/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 Brighton 5       Clarence United View
12 19/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Olinda Grove 2     University   View
13 26/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 Brighton 4       New Town Eagle View
14 02/09/17 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions Blue View