Season Fixture : Burnie United   (North West Youth)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2 6       Ulverstone Red View
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers View
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2 7       Ulverstone Black View
4 01/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2   Somerset White View
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan St 2   Somerset Blue 1     View
6 15/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone Red View
7 22/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2 1       Devonport Strikers View
8 29/08/20 (Sat) 08:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone Black View
9 05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan Street   Somerset White 3     View
10 12/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2 2       Somerset Blue View
11 19/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2 3       Ulverstone Red View
12 26/09/20 (Sat) 08:30 Valley Road 3   Devonport Strikers 2     View