Season Fixture : Burnie United   (Veto Northern Championship Under 16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone SC 2     View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2 4       Launceston United View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 08/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park 2   Riverside Olympic View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers 5     View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2   Launceston City View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2 3       Ulverstone SC View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Land Rover Park 3   Launceston City 2     View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 10/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2 2       Riverside Olympic View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Birch Avenue 2   Launceston United 5     View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2 6       Devonport Strikers View