Season Fixture : Burnie United   (2020 Veto Women's Northern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 2 10    Ulverstone SC 1     View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 2 1       Launceston United View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street 2 11    Somerset View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 3     View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 Windsor Park 2   Riverside Olympic 1     View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 12     View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 2 7       Launceston City View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 12:30 Montello 2       Northern Rangers View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 2 7       Ulverstone SC View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 3   Launceston City 2     View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 2 5       Somerset View
12 10/10/20 (Sat) 16:30 Montello 1       Riverside Olympic View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 16:30 Birch Avenue   Launceston United View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 2 3       Devonport Strikers View