Season Fixture : Burnie United   (North West Youth Under 16 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/05/19 (Sat) 10:45 Cardigan St 2 1       Devonport Strikers Blue View
  11/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan St 2     Somerset   View
2 18/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers Yellow 12     View
3 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:45 Montello 3       Somerset View
4 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:45 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers Blue 3     View
5 08/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 POSTPONED GAME     Devonport Strikers Yellow   View
6 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan St 2   Somerset View
7 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 2 1       Devonport Strikers Blue View
8 29/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers Yellow 12     View
9 06/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2     Somerset   View
10 13/07/19 (Sat) 10:45 Valley Road 2     Devonport Strikers Blue   View
11 20/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2     Devonport Strikers Yellow   View
12 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Cardigan St 2   Somerset View
13 03/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2   Devonport Strikers Blue View
14 10/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers Yellow 1     View
15 17/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2 17       Somerset View
16 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:45 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers Blue 2     View
17 31/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2 2       Devonport Strikers Yellow View
18 07/09/19 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan St 2   Somerset View