Season Fixture : Burnie  (Northern Championship Under 18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 2     View
2 23/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 1       Ulverstone View
3 30/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Launceston City View
4 06/04/19 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 7     View
5 13/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park   Riverside 8     View
6 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 3       Somerset View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 11     View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 POSTPONED GAME     Northern Rangers   View
  29/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 1       Northern Rangers View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Launceston United View
10 08/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 NO GAME     Devonport   View
11 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 1     View
12 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 7       Riverside View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 2       Somerset View
14 13/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers View
15 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 1       Launceston City View
16 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 2     View
17 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 1       Launceston United View
18 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport View
19 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 3     View
20 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 3       Devonport View
21 31/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Birch Avenue   Launceston United 5     View