Season Fixture : Burnie Black  (2017 North West Youth Boys )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/17 (Sat) 11:00 Montello 1       Devonport View
2 25/03/17 (Sat) 09:30 Montello 9       Ulverstone Black View
3 01/04/17 (Sat) 09:30 Montello 5       Burnie Gold View
4 08/04/17 (Sat) 09:30 Montello 9       Ulverstone Red View
5 06/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan Street 13    Somerset View
6 13/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road   Devonport 1     View
7 20/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone Black 3     View
8 27/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2 15       Burnie Gold View
9 03/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 Montello 3 1       Ulverstone Red View
10 17/06/17 (Sat) 09:30 Montello 13       Somerset View
11 24/06/17 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road   Devonport 2     View
12 01/07/17 (Sat) 09:30 Montello 7       Ulverstone Black View
13 08/07/17 (Sat) 09:30 Montello 12       Burnie Gold View
14 05/08/17 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone Red 3     View
15 12/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 Montello 9       Somerset View