Season Fixture : Burnie United  (2017 North West Youth Girls )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/17 (Sat) 10:00 Montello     Burnie Emus   View
2 24/03/17 (Fri) 19:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 1     View
3 01/04/17 (Sat) 19:00 Montello   Ulverstone View
4 08/04/17 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 2     Devonport Blue   View
5 05/05/17 (Fri) 19:00 Montello 2   Somerset View
6 12/05/17 (Fri) 19:00 Montello 6       Burnie Emus View
7 20/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 5     View
8 27/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 2     Ulverstone   View
9 03/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 2 7       Devonport Blue View
10 17/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 7       Somerset View
11 23/06/17 (Fri) 19:00 Montello 3       Burnie Emus View
12 01/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 Montello 2 7       Devonport Strikers View
13 07/07/17 (Fri) 19:00 Montello 2       Somerset View
14 04/08/17 (Fri) 19:00 Valley Road   Devonport Blue 5     View
15 12/08/17 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 2 1       Somerset View