Season Fixture : Burnie  (Northern Championship U18s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/16 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   L'ton City 7     View
2 22/03/16 (Tue) 19:00 Montello 2 1       Ulverstone View
3 02/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Nth Rangers View
4 09/04/16 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport 2     View
5 16/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Birch Avenue   L'ton United 4     View
6 23/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 1       Riverside View
7 07/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 5       Somerset View
8 14/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   L'ton City 11     View
9 21/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone 3     View
10 28/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 3   Nth Rangers 4     View
11 04/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Devonport View
12 18/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 1       L'ton United View
13 25/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 3     View
14 02/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 5     View
15 09/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 6       L'ton City View
16 16/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone View
17 23/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 2       Nth Rangers View
18 30/07/16 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport 4     View
19 06/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 4       Riverside View
20 13/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 4       Somerset View
21 20/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   L'ton United View