Season Fixture : Burnie   (North West Under 16 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/05/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 09/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 Montello   Devonport Yellow 2     View
3 16/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 2       Devonport View
4 23/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 12    Devonport U17 Girls 5     View
5 30/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 1       Devonport Blue View
6 13/06/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 20/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 3       Devonport Yellow View
8 27/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road   Devonport 8     View
9 04/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2     Devonport U17 Girls   View
10 11/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road 2   Devonport Blue 4     View
11 18/07/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 25/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road 2   Devonport Yellow 5     View
13 01/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 2 4       Devonport 10  View
14 08/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road 11    Devonport U17 Girls 1     View
15 15/08/15 (Sat) 12:00 Montello   Devonport Blue View
16 22/08/15 (Sat) BYE BYE