Season Fixture : Burnie  (Northern Under 18s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/14 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 1     View
2 05/04/14 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 3       L'ton City View
3 12/04/14 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 2     View
4 18/04/14 (Fri) 10:30 Montello 4       L'ton United View
5 26/04/14 (Sat) 10:30 Prospect Park   Prospect View
6 10/05/14 (Sat) 10:15 Montello 1       Nth Rangers View
7 17/05/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 24/05/14 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport 4     View
9 31/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 3       Ulverstone View
10 14/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 2       Riverside View
11 21/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   L'ton City 1     View
12 28/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 4       Somerset View
13 05/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Birch Avenue   L'ton United 1     View
14 12/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 10       Prospect View
15 20/07/14 (Sun) 10:30 NTCA 2   Nth Rangers 1     View
16 26/07/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 02/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 3       Devonport View
18 09/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 1     View