Season Fixture : Somerset  (Veto Northern Championship Under 18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 4     View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Cardigan Street   Burnie United View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers 6     View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Cardigan Street 2       Ulverstone SC View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 4     View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Birch Avenue   Launceston United 3     View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 Cardigan Street   Devonport Strikers View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 Cardigan Street 1       Launceston United View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 Montello   Burnie United 6     View
12 10/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 4     View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 Cardigan Street 2       Northern Rangers View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 Cardigan Street 2       Riverside Olympic View