Season Fixture : Somerset  (2020 Veto Women's Northern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street 1       Launceston City View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 8     View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan St 2   Burnie United 11  View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 19     View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan St 2 3       Ulverstone SC View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 Windsor Park 2   Riverside Olympic 10     View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 Birch Avenue   Launceston United 6     View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan St 2   Devonport Strikers 12  View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 1     View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan St 2 1       Launceston United View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 2   Burnie United 5     View
12 10/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone SC View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street   Northern Rangers View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan St 2     Riverside Olympic   View