Season Fixture : Somerset  (Northern Championship Under 18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 2       Burnie View
2 23/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 1       Northern Rangers View
3 30/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 3       Riverside View
4 06/04/19 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 1       Launceston United View
5 13/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport 5     View
6 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie 3     View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 2       Riverside View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 Birch Avenue   Launceston United 4     View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 2     View
10 08/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 8     View
11 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 8     View
12 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 2       Devonport View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie 2     View
14 13/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 1       Launceston United View
15 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 1     View
16 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport 6     View
17 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Ulverstone View
18 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 7     View
19 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 1       Northern Rangers View
20 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Launceston City View
21 31/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone View