Season Fixture : Somerset  (2018 Under 18 Northern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 1       Burnie View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 10:00 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 2     View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 12:30 Brooks High School   North Launceston Eagles 3     View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Ulverstone View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 1       Launceston United View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Cardigan Street 1       Launceston City View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 7     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport 2     View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie 6     View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 8       North Launceston Eagles View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 2       Northern Rangers View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 3     View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 Birch Avenue   Launceston United 1     View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan St 2   Devonport View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 1       Riverside View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 4     View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone 3     View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Birch Avenue   Launceston United 8     View
21 01/09/18 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 1       Burnie View