Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 18/05/13 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone       View
5 25/05/13 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan Street 2       View
6 01/06/13 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road       View
7 15/06/13 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan Street       View
8 22/06/13 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone       View
9 29/06/13 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan Street       View
10 06/07/13 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan Street       View
11 27/07/13 (Sat) 09:00 Montello       View
12 03/08/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 10/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 Frederick Street Sports Reserve 2       View
14 17/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road       View
15 24/08/13 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan Street       View