Season Fixture : Somerset  (North West Combined Under 14s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan Street     Devonport 15 Girls   View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 1       Burnie View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 15 Girls 6     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road   Devonport Blue 4     View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 3       Ulverstone View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan Street 4       State 14/15 Girls View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie 2     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 10       Ulverstone 15 Girls View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan St 2 5       Devonport Blue View
10 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 10     View
11 07/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan Street   State 14/15 Girls View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 2       Burnie View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 15 Girls 1     View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road 2   Devonport Blue 4     View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan St 2 2       Ulverstone View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan Street     State 14/15 Girls   View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie 5     View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 11       Ulverstone 15 Girls View
19 01/09/12 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street 8       Devonport Blue View