Season Fixture : Somerset  (Northern League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/12 (Sun) 14:30 Cardigan Street 3       Laun Utd View
2 07/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street 5       Launceston City View
3 15/04/12 (Sun) 14:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 2   Laun City X Factor 4     View
4 22/04/12 (Sun) 14:30 Cardigan Street     BYE   View
5 29/04/12 (Sun) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 13     View
6 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA Ground   Nth Rangers 6     View
7 13/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 7     View
8 20/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 Birch Avenue   Laun Utd 4     View
9 02/09/12 (Sun) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 4     View
10 03/06/12 (Sun) 14:30 Cardigan Street 6       Laun City X Factor View
11 10/06/12 (Sun) 14:30 T.B.A.     BYE   View
12 17/06/12 (Sun) 14:30 Washed out     Devonport   View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Cardigan St 2   Nth Rangers View
14 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Windsor Park   Riverside 9     View
15 08/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 Cardigan Street 1       Laun Utd View
16 15/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Launceston City View
17 22/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 2   Laun City X Factor 4     View
18 29/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 Cardigan Street     BYE   View
19 05/08/12 (Sun) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 8     View
20 12/08/12 (Sun) 14:30 Cardigan Street 1       Nth Rangers View
21 19/08/12 (Sun) 14:30 Cardigan Street 3       Riverside View